There You’ll Find Me

Hey all!
In my earlier post I spoke about a website – booksneeze.com allowing you to read books for free in return for a review of that certain book. Well, hence the title of this post. I decided to read There You’ll Find Me by Jenny B. Jones.

This book is about a young girl who is tragically impacted by the death of her brother. She goes through the waves of depression, and decides that in order to let go she must visit Ireland, the country her brother talks about most in his travel journal. This is a journey for Finley Sinclair in finding closure, from her brother’s death. She is surprised by what she meets along the way.

This book was well written, able to not only capture my attention by hold it until the end. There are certain points where the book becomes slow, just lingering in certain details. Overall, it was very enjoyable !

Be back fellow readers,
– Manuela

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

2 thoughts on “There You’ll Find Me

  1. Hey Manuela! I was considering reviewing this book when I saw your review. I enjoyed your comments and your writing style. I would love it if you would look at my blog as well since we’re both new at this, but either way I signed up to follow your blog. Keep up the writing and I look forward to seeing which book you review next!
    Blessings,
    Kara

    1. Hey Kara! Thank you, it really means a lot 🙂 I shall definitely check out your blog, and you can always send me feedback on my posts and I shall do the same for you!

      Stay tuned for more,
      – Manuela

Leave a Reply

