Hello…hello…hello

I love hearing my voice in a vacant building to hear the echo of my voice, hence my title. Just another new blogger to joined to the world of bloggering – LOL. I’m positive that is not a word, but thank you all who are reading this post or visiting this blog site. My reason for blogging is to share my life as a child of God, tidbits of my journey of faith. I am in an amazing journey with my Father and I just wanted to share a little of my stories with you, so you may be inspired to grow in your journey with the Lord.

Stay tuned for more,
– Manuela

Leave a Reply

